Suzumiya Haruhi Season 2 Announced!!!!

Credits to HB who found the article in Newtype August and whoever that uploaded the scans. Along with the announcement,comes Haruhi on PSP and PS2(RPG!!!) which i both own!!!!!!!SONY’s the best!!!!!!!!

Meanwhile,enjoy a Kyon’s version of Lucky star OP with Taniguchi in Dress!

haruhi11.jpg

haruhi2.jpg

Please click to enlarge images

13 Responses to Suzumiya Haruhi Season 2 Announced!!!!

  1. […] information from Kyon’s Blog, states that there will be a second season of […]

  2. Haruhi says:

    Good job Kyon.

  3. kyon83 says:

    Thanks for the 1st 2 comments in my blog ^^

  4. Corrupt says:

    Ooh, I wanna be the third comment! Er, uh…>_>

  5. Ah if only I knew Japanese I would enjoy the upcoming Haruhi games…oh well I guess I’ll guess and pray I can make out whats going on. Nice news.

  6. Jean says:

    Hmmm. When will it be out? (:

  7. kyon83 says:

    So far there is no date mentioned yet but as soon as the date appears online or in Newtype Japan,i will be posting ^^

  8. Hellz yeah! Season 1 pwnt, so season 2 should be no different. Keep us posted!

  9. HaruhiFan says:

    I love this show so much! I just cant wait for season 2!!! 😀

  10. Kay says:

    lol i dont believe you make a amv that is full of GUYS lol XD

  11. […] on the 10th but apparently the scans have been leaked… Not much details, though. Thanks to Kyon for informing […]

  12. […] on the 10th but apparently the scans have been leaked… Not much details, though. Thanks to Kyon for informing […]

  13. Animelover901 says:

    funny

Leave a comment